Windows Weekly (Audio) by TWiT

Windows Weekly (Audio)

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Kategoria: Uutiset ja Politiikka
  • 371 
    - WW 797: Fish and Ferraris - Windows 11 2022 Update issues, Industry Clouds, Stadia's best feature
    Wed, 05 Oct 2022
  • 370 
    - WW 796: Largely Pain-Free - Photos app update, Intel 13th Gen Core Desktop CPUs, Microsoft Viva expansion
    Wed, 28 Sep 2022
  • 369 
    - WW 795: no@thankyou.com - Win11 version 22H2 arrival, Fall Surface launch date, "Intel Processor"
    Wed, 21 Sep 2022
  • 368 
    - WW 794: The Faffinator - Notifications rant, Bonnie Ross leaves, Goldeneye 007, listener questions!
    Wed, 14 Sep 2022
  • 367 
    - WW 793: AMD's Circular Slide Rule - Mica Alt, USB4 Version 2.0, Teams Rooms Pro, Halo Infinite Co-op
    Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Näytä lisää jaksoja

Lisää uutiset ja politiikka-podcasteja

Lisää uutiset ja politiikka kansainvälisiä podcasteja