iOS Today (Audio) by TWiT

iOS Today (Audio)

Join Rosemary Orchard and Mikah Sargent for iOS Today, TWiT.tv's podcast for all things iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, Apple TV, and more! From app reviews to helpful tips and tricks, from the latest news to the coolest accessories, Rosemary and Mikah will help you make the most of all your iOS devices. Send in your questions and feedback to iOSToday@twit.tv. Records live every Tuesday at Noon Eastern / 9:00am Pacific / 17:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Catégorie: Technologie
  • 370 
    - iOS 629: Tips & Tricks for Apple TV - Siri, Home Theater Audio, HomeKit, Up Next, TV Button
    Tue, 22 Nov 2022
  • 369 
    - iOS 628: Plan & Prepare Your Holiday Get-Togethers - Find My, Paprika, Parcel, Polls, Elfster, and more!
    Tue, 15 Nov 2022
  • 368 
    - iOS 627: Using Stage Manager on iPad - Learn how to use the new multitasking, multi-window mode in iPadOS 16.1
    Tue, 08 Nov 2022
  • 367 
    - iOS 626: Idle Apps and Games - Nonogram, Builderment, Pigment, Pixel Pals, and more!
    Tue, 01 Nov 2022
  • 366 
    - iOS 625: iPadOS 16(.1) - iCloud Shared Photo Library, Stage Manager, Weather App, Matter Support
    Tue, 25 Oct 2022
Afficher plus d'épisodes

Plus de podcasts de technologie

Plus de podcasts internationaux de technologie