Windows Weekly (Audio) by TWiT

Windows Weekly (Audio)

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Leo Laporte of TWiT.tv. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Catégorie: Actualités et Politique
  • 378 
    - WW 804: Still Slippery After All These Years - Ads in Win11, Windows Subsystem for Linux, Qualcomm Oryon ARM-based CPU
    Wed, 23 Nov 2022
  • 377 
    - WW 803: D++ - Surface Pro 9 Liberty Special Edition, Xbox Transparency Report, Task Manager Improvements
    Wed, 16 Nov 2022
  • 376 
    - WW 802: Tiny Cricket Hammer - "Hey, Github!" voice coding, KB5019980 update, Control Freak
    Wed, 09 Nov 2022
  • 375 
    - WW 801: Whisky and Egg Rice - New Dev & Beta builds, Phone Link update, Joe Belfiore, Modern Warfare II
    Wed, 02 Nov 2022
  • 374 
    - WW 800: Goodbye Heart - Q1 FY23 Earnings, Q2 pessimism, Sinofsky reflects on Windows 8
    Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Afficher plus d'épisodes

Plus de podcasts de actualités et politique

Plus de podcasts internationaux de actualités et politique