Rootwork Radio by Rootwork Collective

Rootwork Radio

Rootwork Collective is an international family of underground musicians working in genres as diverse as Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, IDM/Experimental, Ambient, and much more. Rootwork Radio is broadcast on www.mixlr.com/thecommons every Sunday at 12:00 PM (Pacific/US), 2:00 PM (Central US), 3:00 PM (East/US), 4:00 PM (Bolivia [we hope]), 8:00 PM (UK), 21:00 (CET), 22:00 (Finland), Midnight/0:00 (Dubai)

Radio: Radio Shadow Deep Tracks
Category: Music
  • 67 
    - Rootwork Radio June 7, 2020
    Tue, 09 Jun 2020
  • 66 
    - Rootwork Radio 05-31-20
    Sun, 31 May 2020
  • 65 
    - Rootwork Radio 20200524
    Sun, 24 May 2020
Show more episodes

More music podcasts

More music international podcasts