Windows Weekly (Audio) by TWiT

Windows Weekly (Audio)

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Category: News & Politics
  • 363 
    - WW 789: Made in Raccoon City - MLX team layoffs, Clipchamp Essentials plan, OneDrive turns 15
    Wed, 10 Aug 2022
  • 362 
    - WW 788: A Mai Tai of Headwinds - Intel down, AMD up, the Windows 10 22H2 mystery continues
    Wed, 03 Aug 2022
  • 361 
    - WW 787: No Code? Faux Code - Earnings Learnings 2022, Windows 11 22H2 review, Sound Schemes
    Wed, 27 Jul 2022
  • 360 
    - WW 786: Windows Ventura - New drop schedule, Cronos device, Netflix ads
    Wed, 20 Jul 2022
  • 359 
    - WW 785: Mark-of-the-Web - Mid-Year Predictions, Dev Channel Build 25158, Search Highlights
    Wed, 13 Jul 2022
Show more episodes

More news & politics podcasts

More news & politics international podcasts