Tech News Weekly (Audio) - TWiT

Tech News Weekly (Audio)

Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Mikah Sargent brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Jason and Mikah give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives. Records every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Categoria: Notícias e Política
  • 777 
    - TNW 270: Live Nation Answers to Senate & Swifties - Google, AI-Generated 80's Horror Film, DoNotPay
    Thu, 26 Jan 2023
  • 776 
    - TNW 269: Twitter's Unpopular API Changes - M2 Mac Minis, OpenAI, Steam Deck
    Thu, 19 Jan 2023
  • 775 
    - TNW 268: Can ChatGPT Make Microsoft a Profit? - Tesla in Review, Experimental ChatGPT, AI Articles
    Thu, 12 Jan 2023
  • 774 
    - TNW 267: Apple Books Narrated By AI - Apple's Headset, Qi2 Wireless Charging, GPTZero
    Thu, 05 Jan 2023
  • 773 
    - TNW 266: Tech News Weekly's Best Interviews of 2022 - A Look Back At Some of Mikah and Jason's Favorite Interviews of 2022
    Thu, 29 Dec 2022
Mostrar mais episódios

Mais podcasts de notícias e política

Mais podcasts internacionais de notícias e política