Windows Weekly (Audio) - TWiT

Windows Weekly (Audio)

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, Enterprise, and more. Join Leo Laporte and two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com, and Richard Campbell. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Categoria: Notícias e Política
  • 387 
    - WW 813: Usage Intensity - F23Q2 analysis, the subscription future, Microsoft 365 Insider program
    Wed, 25 Jan 2023
  • 386 
    - WW 812: Pessimism Pays - AI for the consumer client, HoloLens request rejected, Azure DevOps
    Wed, 18 Jan 2023
  • 385 
    - WW 811: The Angle of the Dangle - Fungible, rounded corners, Xbox Oreos, the AI wave
    Wed, 11 Jan 2023
  • 384 
    - WW 810: Call of Duty-Free - Notepad tabs, Stack Overflow 2022 developer survey, LastPass alternatives
    Wed, 04 Jan 2023
  • 383 
    - WW 809: A Look Back at the Year - A look back at Windows Weekly's best moments in 2022
    Wed, 28 Dec 2022
Mostrar mais episódios

Mais podcasts de notícias e política

Mais podcasts internacionais de notícias e política