The Tech Guy (Audio) by TWiT

The Tech Guy (Audio)

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.

Радио: TWiT
Категория: Технологии
  • 736 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1948
    Sun, 27 Nov 2022
  • 735 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1947
    Sat, 26 Nov 2022
  • 734 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1946
    Sun, 20 Nov 2022
  • 733 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1945
    Sat, 19 Nov 2022
  • 732 
    - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1944
    Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Показать другие эпизоды

Другие подкасты - технологии

Другие международные подкасты - технологии