Up First by NPR

Up First

NPR's Up First is the news you need to start your day. The three biggest stories of the day, with reporting and analysis from NPR News — in 10 minutes. Available weekdays by 6 a.m. ET, with hosts Leila Fadel, Steve Inskeep, Rachel Martin and A Martinez. Also available on Saturdays by 8 a.m. ET, with Ayesha Rascoe and Scott Simon. On Sundays, hear a longer exploration behind the headlines with Rachel Martin, available by 8 a.m. ET. Subscribe and listen, then support your local NPR station at donate.npr.org.

Категория: Новости и политика
  • 2103 
    - Friday, September 30, 2022
    Fri, 30 Sep 2022
  • 2102 
    - Thursday, September 29, 2022
    Thu, 29 Sep 2022
  • 2101 
    - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
    Wed, 28 Sep 2022
  • 2100 
    - Tuesday, September 27, 2022
    Tue, 27 Sep 2022
  • 2099 
    - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Mon, 26 Sep 2022
Показать другие эпизоды

Другие подкасты - новости и политика

Другие международные подкасты - новости и политика