This Week in Tech (Audio) by TWiT

This Week in Tech (Audio)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech news. Join the top tech journalists and pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Kategoria: Tekniikka
  • 372 
    - TWiT 894: Juking the Stats - Apple Watch Ultra, YouTube dislike button, Serial podcast, AI and Getty Images
    Sun, 25 Sep 2022
  • 371 
    - TWiT 893: She's a Gorgy - Ethereum merge, GPU demand shifts, Adobe's Figma deal, GTA 6 hack
    Sun, 18 Sep 2022
  • 370 
    - TWiT 892: You're In Newton's Hands Now - Apple iPhone 14, Dynamic Island, Intel Optane, ETH merge, Atari 2600
    Sun, 11 Sep 2022
  • 369 
    - TWiT 891: Use a Rivian? That's Nuts - Apple event preview, USB 4, Stable Diffusion AI, fit CEOs
    Sun, 04 Sep 2022
  • 368 
    - TWiT 890: Jail or Olympics - Twitter whistleblower, LastPass hack, Ethereum merge, Artemis 1, Zuck meets Rogan
    Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Näytä lisää jaksoja

Lisää tekniikka-podcasteja

Lisää tekniikka kansainvälisiä podcasteja