iOS Today (Audio) by TWiT

iOS Today (Audio)

Join Rosemary Orchard and Mikah Sargent for iOS Today, TWiT.tv's podcast for all things iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, Apple TV, and more! From app reviews to helpful tips and tricks, from the latest news to the coolest accessories, Rosemary and Mikah will help you make the most of all your iOS devices. Send in your questions and feedback to iOSToday@twit.tv. Records live every Tuesday at Noon Eastern / 9:00am Pacific / 16:00 UTC.

Radio: TWiT
Kategoria: Tekniikka
  • 363 
    - iOS 622: MagSafe Accessories for iPhone 14 - Anker PopSocket Battery, Joby GripTight Mount, Razer Cooler Chroma
    Tue, 04 Oct 2022
  • 362 
    - iOS 621: HealthKit Apps for iOS - Withings Health Mate, Kardia, Oral-B, and more!
    Tue, 27 Sep 2022
  • 361 
    - iOS 620: Touring iOS 16 & the New iPhone 14 - iPhone 14 Camera Buzz, Lock Screen Customization, New Shortcuts
    Tue, 20 Sep 2022
  • 360 
    - iOS 619: New iPhones, Watches, and the Best of iOS 16 - iPhone 14, new AirPods Pro, Apple Watch Ultra, and more
    Tue, 13 Sep 2022
  • 359 
    - iOS 618: Apple's "Far Out" iPhone Event Preview - iPhone 14 and Apple Watch rumors to get excited about!
    Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Näytä lisää jaksoja

Lisää tekniikka-podcasteja

Lisää tekniikka kansainvälisiä podcasteja